Just a quick question

Who is reading this? Apparently I have had 35 views of my blog today, which surprised me somewhat, as it didn’t exist 12 hours ago. I know I’ve linked to here from a few places, but not for long! So please, be so kind as to leave me a quick comment if you are reading- I am interested! Are you from Facebook, are you from Drowned in Sound? Are you from Twitter (still not convinced any actual people actually follow me)? Do I know you, or are you a random inhabitant of the internet? All are welcome, I’m just curious. Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a quick question

  1. Hello! I’m here! But alas you know this anyway, and I hope it’s not a disappointment that it’s only me who is commenting, and not some classy bastard from DiS or similar… But I followed the instructions!
    Ps. I love you 😀

Leave a Reply

